Group Executive Leadership Team

Andrew Thorburn

Group Chief Executive Officer

Antony Cahill

Group Executive Product & Markets

Craig Drummond

Group Executive, Finance & Strategy

David Gall

Group Chief Risk Officer

Andrew Hagger

Group Executive, NAB Wealth

Michaela Healey

Group Executive, People, Communications & Governance

Anthony Healy

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Bank of New Zealand

Angela Mentis

Group Executive Business Banking

Renee Roberts

Group Executive, Enterprise Services and Transformation

Gavin Slater

Group Executive, Personal Banking