Government specialist contacts

Specialist contacts

NAB Government Specialists are located in all states of Australia. To find your nearest specialist contact:

Australia-wide

Andrew Loveridge – Head of NAB Government, Education and Community Business

Andrew.Loveridge@nab.com.au

Phone: 02 9237 1840

Australian Capital Territory

Jan Hopkins – Associate Director:NAB Government, Education and Community Business

Jan.Hopkins@nab.com.au

Phone: 02 6206 7849

Victoria

Cecilia Ho – Senior Associate: NAB Government Business

Cecilia.N.Ho@nab.com.au

Mobile: 04 0750 7321

David Bartlett – Associate Director: NAB Government Business

David.G.Bartlett@nab.com.au

Mobile: 04 1304 1759

New South Wales

Richard Schutte – Regional Director: NAB Government, Education and Community Business

Richard.Schutte@nab.com.au

Phone: 02 9237 1254

Mark Riedel – Senior Associate: NAB Government Business

Mark.G.Riedel@nab.com.au

Mobile: 04 4762 8821

South Australia

Paul Stone – Director: NAB Government, Education and Community Business

Paul.N.Stone@nab.com.au

Phone: 08 8407 6334

Northern Territory

Matthew Tybell – Associate Director: NAB Government Business

Matthew.Tybell@nabcapital.com

Mobile: 04 4862 3471

Queensland

Rachel O'Neill – Director: NAB Government Business

Rachel.M.O'Neill@nab.com.au

Mobile: 04 0009 5537

Merryn Bristow – Associate Director: NAB Government Business

Merryn.A.Bristow@nab.com.au

Mobile: 04 5832 1624

Western Australia

Robert Hickman – Director: NAB Government Business

Robert.Hickman@nab.com.au

Mobile: 04 2842 1185

Farren Smith – Senior Associate: NAB Government Business

Farren.Smith@nab.com.au

Mobile: 04 7735 6737