New Advisers

Getting started

Step one

Have a distribution agreement in place with NAB. If you don't have one, skip straight to step four.

Step two

Complete the New Adviser Form (PDF, 688KB) and return it to us (as per instructions in the form).

Step three

Provide NAB with ID (we need at least 100 points) and/or a completed FSC Form (105, KB).

Step four

To establish a distribution agreement, please contact your state Sales Support Team below:

  Contact Phone Email
NSW Simon Donohue

02 9237 1016

0476 858 621

Simon.Donohue@nab.com.au

NSW & ACT 

Trent Faehndrich

02 9237 1745

0459 999 540

Trent.Faehndrich@nab.com.au

VIC & TAS

Amanda Lambert

03 8641 5864

0488 222 803

Amanda.Lambert@nab.com.au

VIC & SA Quinten Steyn

03 8641 0068

0477 325 979

Quinten.R.Steyn@nab.com.au
QLD & NT Danny Ang

1300 767 162

0407 407 417

Danny.Ang@nab.com.au

WA

Anthony Hewett

08 9441 9079

0408 404 253

Anthony.Hewett@nab.com.au

Step five