Agribusiness contacts

Victoria

  • Lloyd Neilson - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Western VIC
    75 Firebrace Street, Horsham
    Mobile: 0412 747 361
    Lloyd.Neilson@nab.com.au
  • Glenn Cox - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Melbourne & Geelong VIC
    Level 28/500 Bourke Street, Melbourne
    Mobile: 0427 821 181
    Glenn.X.Cox@nab.com.au
  • Kathryn Davies - Regional Agribusiness Manager, South East VIC
    23 McCartin Street, Leongatha
    Mobile: 0429 565 944
    Kathryn.Davies@nab.com.au
  • Dave Davies - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Central VIC
    381 Wyndham Street, Shepparton
    Mobile: 0429 001 885
    Dave.A.Davies@nab.com.au
  • Liz Duncan - Regional Agribusiness Manager, South West VIC
    70 Kepler St, Warrnambool
    Mobile: 0427 175 797
    Liz.C.Duncan@nab.com.au

South Australia

  • Matt O'Dea - Regional Agribusiness Manager, SA North
    254 Main North Road, Clare
    Mobile: 0409 396 469
    Matt.O'Dea@nab.com.au
  • Malcolm Pridham - Regional Agribusiness Manager, SA South
    UB 9.08 / 22 King William St, Adelaide
    Mobile: 0429 001 884
    Malcolm.Pridham@nab.com.au

Western Australia

  • Andrew Clark - Regional Agribusiness Manager, WA North
    UB 12.03 100 St Georges Tce, Perth
    Mobile: 0428 240 277
    Andrew.Clark@nab.com.au
  • Martin Anderson - Regional Agribusiness Manager, WA South
    250 York St, Albany
    Phone: Mobile: 0427 004 703
    Martin.Anderson@nab.com.au

New South Wales

  • Nicole Killen - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Riverina
    235-241 Baylis Street, Wagga Wagga
    Mobile: 0477 387 661
    Nicole.Killen@nab.com.au
  • Peter Steele - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Sydney & Hunter NSW
    3/255 George Street Sydney
    Mobile: 0414 440 734
    Peter.Steele@nab.com.au
  • Karl Sinclair - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Central & Western NSW
    204 Macquarie St Dubbo
    Mobile: 0429 001 889
    Karl.Sinclair@nab.com.au
  • Ian O'Callaghan - Regional Agribusiness Manager, New England & North Coast NSW
    89 Dangar Street, Armidale
    Mobile: 0467 774 714
    Ian.A.OCallaghan@nab.com.au
  • Shane Dowton - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Northern NSW
    1/400 Peel Street, Tamworth
    Mobile: 0427 930 796
    Shane.Dowton@nab.com.au
  • Darren Kuhl - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Southern Tablelands & South Coast NSW
    Level 4, 14 Childers Street, Canberra
    Mobile: 0477 726 492
    Darren.Kuhl@nab.com.au

Tasmania

  • David Martin - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Tasmania
    1/46 St John Street, Launceston
    Mobile: 0429 313 718
    David.B.Martin@nab.com.au

Queensland

  • Gary King - Regional Agribusiness Manager, South East QLD & NT
    Corp 20/100 Creek Street, Brisbane
    Mobile: 0404 083 285
    Gary.R.King@nab.com.au
  • Jason Lipp - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Darling Downs
    Cnr Hume & Aubigny Streets, Toowoomba
    Mobile: 0428 297 250
    Jason.Lipp@nab.com.au
  • Jason Coonan - Regional Agribusiness Manager, South West QLD
    101 McDowall Street Roma
    Mobile: 0427 645 871
    Jason.Coonan@nab.com.au
  • Geoff Howard - Regional Agribusiness Manager, North QLD
    21 Walker Street, Townsville
    Mobile: 0429 001 911
    Geoff.Howard@nab.com.au
  • Greg Roberts - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Central QLD
    1/99 East Street, Rockhampton
    Mobile: 0418 762 895
    Greg.Roberts@nab.com.au

Australian Capital Territory

  • Darren Kuhl - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Southern Tablelands & South Coast
    Level 4, 14 Childers Street, Canberra
    Mobile:0477 726 492
    Darren.Kuhl@nab.com.au

Northern Territory