Agribusiness contacts

Victoria

  • Lloyd Neilson - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Central VIC
    75 Firebrace Street, Horsham
    Mobile: 0412 747 361
    Lloyd.Neilson@nab.com.au
  • Glenn Cox - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Greater Melbourne VIC
    Level 28/500 Bourke Street, Melbourne
    Mobile: 0427 821 181
    Glenn.X.Cox@nab.com.au
  • Nick Davison - Regional Agribusiness Manager, South East VIC
    2245 Raymond St, Sale
    Mobile: 0475 836 165
    Nicholas.C.Davison@nab.com.au
  • Dave Davies - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Maurray Valley VIC
    381 Wyndham Street, Shepparton
    Mobile: 0429 001 885
    Dave.A.Davies@nab.com.au
  • Liz Duncan - Regional Agribusiness Manager, South West VIC
    70 Kepler St, Warrnambool
    Mobile: 0427 175 797
    Liz.C.Duncan@nab.com.au
  • Natalie Goodall - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Border North East VIC
    75 Nunn St Benalla
    Mobile: 0475 827 341
    Natalie.Goodall@nab.com.au
  • Matt Strong - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Western VIC
    75 Firebrace St Horsham
    Mobile: 0447 107 943
    Matthew.J.Strong@nab.com.au

South Australia

  • Brian O'Grady - Regional Agribusiness Manager, SA North
    254 Main North Road, Clare
    Mobile: 0477 738 477
    Brian.Q.O'Grady@nab.com.au
  • Malcolm Pridham - Regional Agribusiness Manager, SA South
    UB 9.08 / 22 King William St, Adelaide
    Mobile: 0429 001 884
    Malcolm.Pridham@nab.com.au

Western Australia

  • Andrew Clark - Regional Agribusiness Manager, WA North
    UB 12.03 100 St Georges Tce, Perth
    Mobile: 0428 240 277
    Andrew.Clark@nab.com.au
  • David Wallace - Regional Agribusiness Manager, WA South
    7 Sandridge Rd, Bunbury
    Phone: Mobile: 0427 004 703
    David.P.Wallace@nab.com.au

New South Wales

  • Nicole Killen - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Riverina
    235-241 Baylis Street, Wagga Wagga
    Mobile: 0477 387 661
    Nicole.Killen@nab.com.au
  • Peter Steele - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Sydney & Hunter NSW
    3/255 George Street Sydney
    Mobile: 0414 440 734
    Peter.Steele@nab.com.au
  • James Nash - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Central & Western NSW
    235 Lords Place, Orange
    Mobile: 0429 001 889
    James.R.Nash@nab.com.au
  • Ian O'Callaghan - Regional Agribusiness Manager, New England & North Coast NSW
    89 Dangar Street, Armidale
    Mobile: 0467 774 714
    Ian.A.OCallaghan@nab.com.au
  • Tom Chatfield - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Moree NSW
    41 Heber St, Moree
    Mobile: 0427 101 107
    Tom.Chatfield@nab.com.au
  • Warrick Grieve - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Central North NSW
    Level 1, 400 Peel Street, Tamworth
    Mobile: 0475 828 297
    Warrick.Grieve@nab.com.au

Tasmania

  • David Martin - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Tasmania
    1/46 St John Street, Launceston
    Mobile: 0429 313 718
    David.B.Martin@nab.com.au

Queensland

  • Gary King - Regional Agribusiness Manager, South East QLD
    Corp 20/100 Creek Street, Brisbane
    Mobile: 0404 083 285
    Gary.R.King@nab.com.au
  • Jason Lipp - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Darling Downs
    Cnr Hume & Aubigny Streets, Toowoomba
    Mobile: 0428 297 250
    Jason.Lipp@nab.com.au
  • Jason Coonan - Regional Agribusiness Manager, South West QLD
    101 McDowall Street Roma
    Mobile: 0427 645 871
    Jason.Coonan@nab.com.au
  • Geoff Howard - Regional Agribusiness Manager, North QLD
    21 Walker Street, Townsville
    Mobile: 0429 001 911
    Geoff.Howard@nab.com.au
  • Darren Kuhl - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Central QLD
    1/39 East Street, Rockhampton
    Mobile: 0418 762 895
    Darren.Kuhl@nab.com.au
  • Gavin Pontin - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Wide Bay QLD
    Level 11,168 Bourbong St Bundaberg
    Mobile: 0475 834 455
    Gavin.J.Pontin@nab.com.au

Australian Capital Territory

  • Paul Barnes - Regional Agribusiness Manager, Southern Tablelands & South Coast
    Level 4, 14 Childers Street, Canberra
    Mobile: 0437 632 253
    Paul.R.Barnes@nab.com.au

Northern Territory

  • Tom Fisher - Senior Agribusiness Manager, Northern Territory & Katherine
    Lvl 1 / 71 Smith Street, Darwin
    Mobile:0457 553 745
    Thomas.R.Fisher@nab.com.au