Education and community business specialists

Specialist contacts

NAB Education and Community Business specialists are located in all states of Australia. For your nearest specialist contact:

Australian Capital Territory

Schools and Community: Sandra Anderson – Senior Associate

Sandra.C.Anderson@nab.com.au | 02 6206 7831

Higher Education: Jan Hopkins – Associate Director

Jan.Hopkins@nab.com.au | 02 6206 7849

New South Wales

Schools: Katherine Dalton – Associate Director

Katherine.J.Dalton@nab.com.au | 02 9237 9729

Anna Lazanyi – Associate Director

Anna.Lazanyi@nab.com.au | 02 8220 5507

Higher Education: Kanwar Singh – Director (NSW)

Kanwar.Singh@nab.com.au | 02 9237 1763

Community: Tim Hardy – Associate Director

Tim.Hardy@nab.com.au | 04 7735 3827

Queensland

Schools and Community: Damien Hoffman – Associate Director

Damien.J.Hoffman@nab.com.au | 07 3234 6543

Higher Education: Merryn Bristow – Associate Director

Merryn.A.Bristow@nab.com.au | 07 3234 6546

South Australia

Schools and Community: Jodie Atwell – Senior Associate

Jodie.Atwell@nab.com.au | 08 8407 6016

Victoria

Schools: Tony Baker – Associate Director

Tony.D.Baker@nab.com.au | 03 8636 5467

Graham Yule – Associate Director

Graham.Yule@nab.com.au | 0459 843 469

Higher Education: Greg Denison – Associate Director

Greg.J.Denison@nab.com.au | 03 8636 5471

Community: Adam Cusick – Associate Director

Adam.S.Cusick@nab.com.au | 03 8636 5746

Esther Makris – Senior Associate

Esther.L.Makris@nab.com.au | 04 2896 1769

Western Australia

Schools and Community: Farren Smith – Associate Director

Farren.Smith@nab.com.au | 08 9441 9592