Education and community business specialists

Specialist contacts

NAB Education and Community Business specialists are located in all states of Australia. For your nearest specialist contact:

Australian Capital Territory

Schools and Community: Sandra Anderson – Associate Director

Sandra.C.Anderson@nab.com.au | 02 6206 7831

New South Wales

Schools: Katherine Dalton – Director

Katherine.J.Dalton@nab.com.au | 04 3776 7281

Anna Lazanyi – Associate Director

Anna.Lazanyi@nab.com.au | 04 3852 7216

Higher Education: Kanwar Singh – Director (NSW)

Kanwar.Singh@nab.com.au | 02 9237 1763

Schools and Community: Matt Todman – Associate Director

Matt.Todman@nab.com.au | 04 1399 0888

Queensland

Schools and Community: Damien Hoffman – Director

Damien.J.Hoffman@nab.com.au | 04 0757 3215

Mark Hamilton – Associate Director

Mark.J.Hamilton@nab.com.au | 04 7583 3484

Higher Education: Merryn Bristow – Associate Director

Merryn.A.Bristow@nab.com.au | 04 5832 1624

South Australia

Schools and Community: Jodie Atwell – Associate Director

Jodie.Atwell@nab.com.au | 08 8407 6016

Higher Education: Greg Denison – Director

Greg.J.Denison@nab.com.au | 04 0090 1869

Victoria

Schools: Tony Baker – Director

Tony.D.Baker@nab.com.au | 03 8636 5467 or 04 1959 9516

Maree Orwin – Associate Director

Maree.Orwin@nab.com.au | 03 8636 5727 or 04 5751 4636

Fiona Nio – Senior Associate

Fiona.Nio@nab.com.au | 03 8636 5732 or 04 75 83 7751

Higher Education: Greg Denison – Director

Greg.J.Denison@nab.com.au | 04 0090 1869

Community: Adam Cusick – Associate Director

Adam.S.Cusick@nab.com.au | 03 8636 5746

Esther Makris – Senior Associate

Esther.L.Makris@nab.com.au | 04 2896 1769

Western Australia

Schools and Community: Farren Smith – Associate Director

Farren.Smith@nab.com.au | 08 9441 9592

Let's talk

We’re ready to help your business

Have us call you
Call 13 10 12

Mon-Fri 8am - 8pm (AEST/AEDT)
Sat-Sun 9am - 6pm (AEST/AEDT)

Talk to an expert