New Advisers

Getting started

Step one

Have a distribution agreement in place with NAB. If you don't have one, skip straight to step five.

Step two

Complete the New Adviser Form (PDF, 317KB) and return it to us (as per instructions in the form).

Step three

Provide NAB with ID (we need at least 100 points) or a completed FSC Form (105, KB).

Step four

Step five

To establish a distribution agreement, please contact your state Sales Support Team below:

  Contact Phone Email

QLD & NT

Danny Ang 

1300 767 162

0407 407 417

Danny.Ang@nab.com.au

NSW 

Stefan Visser

02 9237 9505

0417 233 668

Stefan.Visser@nab.com.au 

NSW & ACT 

Trent Faehndrich

02 9237 1745

0459 999 540

Trent.Faehndrich@nab.com.au

VIC & TAS

Amanda Lambert

03 8641 5864

0404 021 135

Amanda.Lambert@nab.com.au 

VIC & SA 

Quinten Steyn

03 8641 0688

0477 325 979

Quinten.R.Steyn@nab.com.au

WA

Andrew Groves

08 9441 9089

0411 443 971

Andrew.Groves@nab.com.au