Getting started

Step one

Have a distribution agreement in place with NAB. If you don't have one, skip straight to step four.

Step two

Complete the New Adviser Form (PDF, 289KB) and return it to us (as per instructions in the form).

Step three

Provide NAB with ID (we need at least 100 points) and/or a completed FSC Form (105, KB).

Step four

To establish a distribution agreement, please contact your state Sales Support Team below:

  Contact Phone Email

NSW

Simon Donohoe

0476 858 621

Simon.Donohoe@nab.com.au

NSW 

Tim Govan

0459 872 342

Timothy.Govan@nab.com.au

NSW & ACT 

Joanne Uebergang

0409 048 476

Joanne.Uebergang@nab.com.au

VIC/SA/TAS

Elva Xenos

0410 481 042

Elva.Xenos@nab.com.au

VIC

Lachlan Empson

0436 648 741

Lachlan.Empson@nab.com.au

QLD & NT

Danny Ang

0407 407 417

Danny.Ang@nab.com.au

WA

Anthony Hewett

0459 882 058

Anthony.Hewett@nab.com.au

Step five