We have over 620 agribusiness bankers in 110 regional and metro locations throughout Australia.

They're more than just bankers – they're locals who are dedicated to supporting, understanding and growing your business.

To speak to a local Agribusiness Manager, select from the table below:

Agribusiness Contacts
State Street Address Suburb Postcode Name of specialist Position Phone number Email address
ACT Street Address Level 4, 14 Childers Street Suburb Canberra Postcode 2601 Name of specialist Paul Barnes Position Managing Partner, Monaro & South Coast Phone number 0437632253 Email address Paul.R.Barnes@nab.com.au
Street Address 549 Kiewa Street Suburb Albury, NSW Postcode 2640 Name of specialist Olivia McFarlane Position Managing Partner, Albury Phone number 0455090474 Email address Olivia.M.McFarlane@nab.com.au
Street Address 14 Childers Street Suburb Canberra Postcode 2601 Name of specialist Sanja Slatter Position Managing Partner, Childers Phone number 0477734561 Email address Sanja.Slatter@nab.com.au
Street Address 147-153 Yambil Street Suburb Griffith, NSW Postcode 2680 Name of specialist Rebecca Ayres Position Managing Partner, Riverina Phone number 0410442328 Email address Rebecca.A.Ayres@nab.com.au
Street Address 118-126 Princes Highway Suburb Fairy Meadow, NSW Postcode 2519 Name of specialist Daniel Armstrong Position Managing Partner, Shoalhaven - Illawarra Phone number 0455050990 Email address Daniel.J.Armstrong@nab.com.au
Street Address 39 Wollongong Street Suburb Fyshwick Postcode 2609 Name of specialist Farren Smith Position Managing Partner, Canberra - Fyshwick Phone number 0477356737 Email address Farren.Smith@nab.com.au
Street Address 14 Childers Street Suburb Canberra Postcode 2601 Name of specialist Jon Meys Position Acting Regional Customer Executive Phone number 0429079768 Email address Jon.C.Meys@nab.com.au
NSW Street Address 255 George Street Suburb Sydney Postcode 2000 Name of specialist Jon Meys Position Managing Partner Phone number 0429079768 Email address Jon.C.Meys@nab.com.au
Street Address 235-241 Baylis Street Suburb Wagga Wagga Postcode 2650 Name of specialist Nicole Killen Position Managing Partner Phone number 0477387661 Email address Nicole.M.Killen@nab.com.au
Street Address 235 Lords Place Suburb Orange Postcode 2800 Name of specialist James Nash Position Managing Partner, Central NSW Phone number 0429001889 Email address James.R.Nash@nab.com.au
Street Address Level 1, 400 Peel Street Suburb Tamworth Postcode 2340 Name of specialist Warrick Grieve Position Managing Partner, New England NSW Phone number 0475828297 Email address Warrick.Grieve@nab.com.au
Street Address 204 Macquarie Street Suburb Dubbo Postcode 2830 Name of specialist Dennis Sheridan Position Managing Partner, Central Western NSW Phone number 0457539358 Email address Dennis.Sheridan@nab.com.au
Street Address 30 Gordon Street Suburb Coffs Harbour Postcode 2450 Name of specialist Nathan Mead Position Managing Partner, Coffs Coast & Clarence Valley Phone number 0429842814 Email address Nathan.G.Mead@nab.com.au
Street Address 15 Mitchell Drive Suburb East Maitland Postcode 2323 Name of specialist Maree Zwolsman Position Managing Partner, Hunter Valley NSW Phone number 0428638691 Email address Maree.M.Zwolsman@nab.com.au
Street Address 6 Chapman Street Suburb Charlestown Postcode 2290 Name of specialist Luke Boyle Position Managing Partner, Lake Macquarie Phone number 0429035038 Email address Luke.X.Boyle@nab.com.au
Street Address Cnr Short & Clarence Street Suburb Port Macquarie Postcode 2444 Name of specialist Corey Beeton Position Managing Partner, Mid North NSW Phone number 0472876776 Email address Corey.R.Beeton@nab.com.au
Street Address 101 Hannell Street Suburb Wickham Postcode 2293 Name of specialist Rachel Lodding Position Managing Partner, Newcastle Phone number 0459836768 Email address Rachel.O.Lodding@nab.com.au
Street Address 41 Heber Street Suburb Moree Postcode 2400 Name of specialist Charles Allen Position Managing Partner, North Western NSW Phone number 0476840007 Email address Charles.Allen@nab.com.au
Street Address 36-38 Conway Street Suburb Lismore Postcode 2480 Name of specialist Nigel Rumble Position Managing Partner, Northern Rivers NSW Phone number 0438697152 Email address Nigel.J.Rumble@nab.com.au
Street Address 125 River Street Suburb Ballina Postcode 2478 Name of specialist Nigel Rumble Position Acting Regional Customer Executive NSW Phone number 0438697152 Email address Nigel.J.Rumble@nab.com.au
Street Address 147-153 Yambil Street Suburb Griffith Postcode 2680 Name of specialist Rebecca Ayres Position Managing Partner, Riverina Phone number 0410442328 Email address Rebecca.A.Ayres@nab.com.au
Street Address 118-126 Princes Highway Suburb Fairy Meadow Postcode 2519 Name of specialist Daniel Armstrong Position Managing Partner, Shoalhaven - Illawarra Phone number 0428579852 Email address Lee.x.Campbell@nab.com.au
QLD Street Address 259 Queen Street Suburb Brisbane Postcode 4000 Name of specialist Mark McNamara Position Managing Partner, South Eastern QLD Phone number 0477330146 Email address Mark.B.Mc.Namara@nab.com.au
Street Address 174 Hume Street Suburb Toowoomba Postcode 4350 Name of specialist Jason Lipp Position Managing Partner Phone number 0428297250 Email address Jason.A.Lipp@nab.com.au
Street Address 101 McDowall Street Suburb Roma Postcode 4455 Name of specialist Jason Coonan Position Managing Partner, South Western QLD Phone number 0427645871 Email address Jason.S.Coonan@nab.com.au
Street Address 1/39 East Street Suburb Rockhampton Postcode 4700 Name of specialist Darren Kuhl Position Managing Partner, Central QLD Phone number 0418762895 Email address Darren.M.Kuhl@nab.com.au
Street Address 128 Cunningham Street Suburb Dalby Postcode 4405 Name of specialist Gavin Pontin Position Managing Partner, Burnett QLD Phone number 0475834455 Email address Gavin.J.Pontin@nab.com.au
Street Address 168 Bourbong Street Suburb Bundaberg Postcode 4670 Name of specialist Kirsten Buttigieg Position Managing Partner, Central Coast QLD Phone number 0429049115 Email address Kirsten.F.Buttigieg@nab.com.au
Street Address 420 Flinders Street Suburb Townsville Postcode 4810 Name of specialist Grant Murphy Position Managing Partner, Northern QLD Phone number 0475823530 Email address Grant.Murphy@nab.com.au
Street Address Victoria & Sydney Streets Suburb Mackay Postcode 4740 Name of specialist Michael Horne Position Managing Partner, Whitsundays QLD Phone number 0404883452 Email address Michael.L.Horne@nab.com.au
Street Address 259 Queen Street Suburb Brisbane Postcode 4000 Name of specialist John Avent Position Regional Customer Executive QLD Phone number 0408384640 Email address John.C.Avent@nab.com.au
Street Address 15 Lake Street Suburb Cairns Postcode 4870 Name of specialist Elisha-Vi Raso Position Managing Partner, Far North QLD Phone number 0436818935 Email address Elisha-Vi.Raso@nab.com.au
SA Street Address Level 9, 22-28 King William Street Suburb Adelaide Postcode 5000 Name of specialist Stephen Stegmeyer Position Managing Partner, Central SA Phone number 0414436701 Email address Stephen.N.Stegmeyer@nab.com.au
Street Address Level 6, 22-28 King William Street Suburb Adelaide Postcode 5000 Name of specialist Hugh Bailey Position Managing Partner, Northern SA Phone number 0475986415 Email address Hugh.M.Bailey@nab.com.au
Street Address Level 9, 22-28 King William Street Suburb Adelaide Postcode 5000 Name of specialist Joe Paparella Position Regional Customer Executive SA & NT Phone number 0436835571 Email address Joe.Paparella@nab.com.au
Street Address 18 Bridge Street Suburb Murray Bridge Postcode 5253 Name of specialist Judd Smith Position Managing Partner, Southern SA Phone number 0436835571 Email address Judd.A.Smith@nab.com.au
VIC Street Address 500 Bourke Street Suburb Melbourne Postcode 3000 Name of specialist Matt Strong Position Managing Partner, Melbourne Phone number 0447107943 Email address Matthew.J.Strong@nab.com.au
Street Address 43-45 Broughman Street Suburb Geelong Postcode 3220 Name of specialist David Flood Position Managing Partner, Geelong Partnership Phone number 0477374186 Email address David.M.Flood@nab.com.au
Street Address 1001 Sturt Street Suburb Ballarat Postcode 3350 Name of specialist Matt McCabe Position Managing Partner Phone number 0427542010 Email address Matt.D.McCabe@nab.com.au
Street Address 54 High Street Suburb Hastings Postcode 3915 Name of specialist Simon Waugh Position Managing Partner, South Eastern VIC Phone number 0477336885 Email address Simon.Waugh@nab.com.au
Street Address Level 1, 57-59 Mitchell Street Suburb Bendigo Postcode 3550 Name of specialist Garry Leed Position Managing Partner, Central Victoria Phone number 0428106192 Email address Garry.Leed@nab.com.au
Street Address Level 1/245 Raymond Street Suburb Sale Postcode 3850 Name of specialist Jason Guy Position Managing Partner, Eastern VIC Phone number 0436840720 Email address Jason.Guy@nab.com.au
Street Address 55 Deakin Avenue Suburb Mildura Postcode 3500 Name of specialist Damien Darcy Position Managing Partner, North Western VIC Phone number 0428104005 Email address Damien.M.Darcy@nab.com.au
Street Address 381 Wyndham Street Suburb Shepparton Postcode 3630 Name of specialist Dave Davies Position Managing Partner, Goulburn Valley Phone number 0429001885 Email address Dave.A.Davies@nab.com.au
Street Address 549 Kiewa Street Suburb Albury Postcode 2640 Name of specialist Olivia McFarlane Position Managing Partner, Albury  Phone number 0455090474 Email address Olivia.M.McFarlane@nab.com.au
Street Address 85 Nish Street Suburb Echuca Postcode 3564 Name of specialist Neil Membrey Position Managing Partner, North Eastern VIC Phone number 0438083988 Email address Neil.E.Membrey@nab.com.au
Street Address 70 Kepler Street Suburb Warrnambool Postcode 3280 Name of specialist Jamie Barr Position Managing Partner, South West VIC Phone number 0409248933 Email address Jaime.Barr@nab.com.au
Street Address 131 Gray Street Suburb Hamilton Postcode 3300 Name of specialist Mick Alderman Position Managing Partner, Western VIC Phone number 0459867173 Email address Michael.P.Alderman@nab.com.au
Street Address 75 Firebrace Street Suburb Horsham Postcode 3400 Name of specialist Mick Alderman Position Managing Partner, Western VIC Phone number 0459867173 Email address Michael.P.Alderman@nab.com.au
Street Address 500 Bourke Street Suburb Melbourne Postcode 3000 Name of specialist Peter Steele Position Regional Customer Executive Phone number 0414440734 Email address Peter.B.Steele@nab.com.au
WA Street Address 100 St Georges Terrace Suburb Perth Postcode 6000 Name of specialist Jeff Pontifex Position
Phone number 0436641884 Email address Jeff.Pontifex@nab.com.au
Street Address UB 12.03 100 St Georges Terrace Suburb Perth Postcode 6000 Name of specialist Andrew Clark Position Managing Partner, Eastern WA Phone number 0428240277 Email address Andrew.Clark@nab.com.au
Street Address 100 St Georges Terrace Suburb Perth Postcode 6000 Name of specialist Rebecca Cains Position Managing Partner, North Western WA Phone number 0408096274 Email address Rebecca.A.Cains@nab.com.au
Street Address 7 Sandridge Road Suburb Bunbury Postcode 6230 Name of specialist David Gulberti Position Managing Partner, South Western WA Phone number 0459827308 Email address David.R.Gulberti@nab.com.au
Street Address 7-9 Sandridge Road Suburb Bunbury Postcode 6231 Name of specialist Jeff Kappler Position Regional Customer Executive WA Phone number 0417094306 Email address Jeff.P.Kappler@nab.com.au
NT Street Address 71 Smith Street Suburb Darwin Postcode 8000 Name of specialist Angela Tomazos Position Managing Partner Phone number 0438827811 Email address Angela.X.Tomazos@nab.com.au
TAS Street Address 86 Collins Street Suburb Hobart Postcode 7000 Name of specialist Lee Campbell Position Agribusiness Manager Phone number 0436607540 Email address Donald.Jamieson@nab.com.au

Speak to an agribusiness banker today