Andrew Irvine

Group Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Sharon Cook

Group Executive, Legal and Commercial Services

Cathryn Carver

Group Executive, Corporate and Institutional Banking

Patrick Wright

Group Executive, Technology and Enterprise Operations

Rachel Slade

Group Executive, Business and Private Banking

Ana Marinkovic

Group Executive, Personal Banking

Shaun Dooley

Group Chief Risk Officer

Nathan Goonan

Group Chief Financial Officer

Les Matheson

Group Executive Digital, Data and Chief Operating Officer

Daniel Huggins

Bank of New Zealand Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Sarah White

Group Executive, People and Culture

Important information