Education specialist contacts

Independent schools

Australian Capital Territory

Sandra Anderson  - Associate Director

Sandra.C.Anderson@nab.com.au | 0457 531 978

New South Wales

Katherine Dalton - Director

Katherine.J.Dalton@nab.com.au | 0437 767 281

Joe Rushwaya - Associate Director

Joe.Rushwaya@nab.com.au | 0436 665 502

William Kent - Associate Director

William.Kent@nab.com.au | 0455 096 976

Northern Territory

Jessica Bugter - Senior Business Banking Manager

Jessica.P.Bugter@nab.com.au | 0404 886 019

Queensland

Damien Hoffman - Director

Damien.J.Hoffman@nab.com.au | 0407 573 215

Victoria

Tony Baker - Director

Tony.D.Baker@nab.com.au | 0419 599 516

Lisa Thiedeman - Associate Director

Lisa.A.Thiedeman@nab.com.au | 0467 791 851

South Australia

Anthony Roddam - Managing Partner

Anthony.M.Roddam@nab.com.au | 0476 801 219

Western Australia

Matthew Smoje - Associate Director

Matthew.Smoje@nab.com.au | 0477 729 115

Child care

Australian Capital Territory

Sandra Anderson  - Associate Director

Sandra.C.Anderson@nab.com.au | 0457 531 978

New South Wales

Adrina Sanvansan - Associate Director

Adrina.Sanvansan@nab.com.au | 0475 985 996

Northern Territory

Jessica Bugter - Senior Business Banking Manager

Jessica.P.Bugter@nab.com.au | 0404 886 019

Queensland

Judy Liao - Associate Director

Judy.Liao@nab.com.au | 0436 622 448

Victoria

John To - Associate Director

John.M.To@nab.com.au | 0477 387 242

Higher education and universities

Australian Capital Territory

Don Oliveira - Director

Don.Oliveira@nab.com.au | 0438 230 407

New South Wales

Kanwar Singh - Director

Kanwar.Singh@nab.com.au | 0459 823 506

Victoria

Hector Arce Garza - Associate Director

Hector.Arce@nab.com.au | 0455 079 756

Northern Territory

Matthew Tybell - Associate Director

Matthew.Tybell@nab.com.au | 0448 623 471

All other states

Michael Bedwell - Head of Government and Education

Michael.Bedwell@nab.com.au | 0436 630 983

Community specialist contacts

States and territories

Australian Capital Territory

Sandra Anderson  - Associate Director

Sandra.C.Anderson@nab.com.au | 0457 531 978

New South Wales

Joe Rushwaya - Associate Director

Joe.Rushwaya@nab.com.au  | 0436 665 502

Sally Chen - Associate Director

Sally.Z.Chen@nab.com.au | 0472 832 121

Northern Territory

Jessica Bugter - Senior Business Banking Manager

Jessica.P.Bugter@nab.com.au | 0404 886 019

Queensland

Rebecca Lowik - Associate Director

Rebecca.K.Lowik@nab.com.au | 0458 321 624

Elizabeth Long - Relationship Manager

Elizabeth.M.Long@nab.com.au | 0436 689 203

Victoria

Esther Makris - Associate Director

Esther.L.Makris@nab.com.au | 0428 961 769

Lorretta Sallabanks - Associate Director

Lorretta Sallabanks | 0475 976 812

Martin Hoffman - Associate Director

Martin.Hoffman@nab.com.au | 0416 238 044

Alex Karroum - Associate Director

Alex.W.Karroum@nab.com.au | 0447 528 007

James Birt - Associate Director

James.S.Birt@nab.com.au | 0459 822 053

South Australia

Ben Caruso - Associate Director

Benjamin.Caruso@nab.com.au | 0405 229 032

Western Australia

Matthew Smoje - Associate Director

Matthew.Smoje@nab.com.au | 0477 729 115