Specialist contacts

NAB Education and Community Business specialists are located in all states of Australia. For your nearest specialist contact:

Education Specialist Contacts

Independent Schools

Australian Capital Territory

Sandra Anderson – Associate Director

Sandra.C.Anderson@nab.com.au | 0457 531 978

New South Wales

Katherine Dalton – Director

Katherine.J.Dalton@nab.com.au | 0437 767 281

Joe Rushwaya - Associate Director

Joe.Rushwaya@nab.com.au | 0436 665 502

William Kent - Associate Director

William.Kent@nab.com.au | 0455 096 976

Queensland

Damien Hoffman – Director

Damien.J.Hoffman@nab.com.au | 0407 573 215

Victoria

Tony Baker – Director

Tony.D.Baker@nab.com.au | 0419 599 516

Lisa Thiedeman – Associate Director

Lisa.A.Thiedeman@nab.com.au | 0467 791 851

South Australia

Jodie Atwell – Associate Director

Jodie.Atwell@nab.com.au | 0477 755 679

Western Australia

Matthew Smoje -Associate Director

Matthew.Smoje@nab.com.au | 0477 729 115

Child Care

Australian Capital Territory

Sandra Anderson

Sandra.C.Anderson@nab.com.au | 0457 531 978

New South Wales

Adrina Sanvansan – Associate Director

Adrina.Sanvansan@nab.com.au | 0475 985 996

Queensland

Judy Liao – Associate Director

Judy.Liao@nab.com.au | 0436 622 448

Victoria

John To – Associate Director

John.M.To@nab.com.au | 0477 387 242

Higher Education and Universities

Australian Capital Territory

Don Oliveira - Director

Don.Oliveira@nab.com.au | 0438 230 407

New South Wales

Kanwar Singh - Director

Kanwar.Singh@nab.com.au | 0459 823 506

Victoria

Hector Arce Garza - Associate Director

Hector.Arce@nab.com.au | 0455 079 756

Nothern Territory

Matthew Tybell - Associate Director

Matthew.Tybell@nab.com.au | 0448 623471

All Other States

Michael Bedwell - Head of Government and Education

Michael.Bedwell@nab.com.au | 0436 630 983

Community specialist contacts

Australian Capital Territory

Sandra Anderson – Associate Director

Sandra.C.Anderson@nab.com.au | 0457 531 978

New South Wales

Joe Rushwaya- Associate Director

Joe.Rushwaya@nab.com.au | 0436 665 502

Sally Chen – Associate Director

Sally.Z.Chen@nab.com.au | 0472 832 121

Queensland

Rebecca Lowik – Associate Director

Rebecca.K.Lowik@nab.com.au | 0458 321 624

Elizabeth Long– Relationship Manager

Elizabeth.M.Long@nab.com.au | 0436 689 203

Victoria

Esther Makris – Associate Director

Esther.L.Makris@nab.com.au | 0428 961 769

Lorretta Sallabanks – Associate Director

Loretta.Sallabanks@nab.com.au | 0475 976 812

Martin Hoffman – Associate Director

Martin.Hoffman@nab.com.au | 0416 238 044

Alex Karroum – Associate Director

Alex.W.Karroum@nab.com.au | 0447 528 007

James Birt – Associate Director

James.S.Birt@nab.com.au | 0459 822 053

South Australia

Paul Stone - Director

Paul.N.Stone@nab.com.au | 0405 229 032

Jodie Atwell –Associate Director

Jodie.Atwell@nab.com.au | 0477 755 679

Western Australia

Matthew Smoje - Associate Director

Matthew.Smoje@nab.com.au | 0477 729 115

Let's talk

We're ready to help your business

Have us call you
Call us
Talk to an expert