Specialist contacts

NAB Government Specialists are located in all states of Australia. To find your nearest specialist contact:

Contact one of our Government Specialists

LOCAL GOVERNMENT

NATIONAL HEAD

Biljana Nikolova - Customer Executive

Biljana.Nikolova@nab.com.au

Phone: 0403 038 810


ACT AND REGIONAL NEW SOUTH WALES

Sandra Anderson - Associate Director

Sandra.C.Anderson@nab.com.au

Phone: 0457 531 978


NEW SOUTH WALES

Sally Chen - Associate Director

Sally.Z.Chen@nab.com.au

Phone: 0472 832 121


QUEENSLAND

Rebecca Lowik - Associate Director

Rebecca.K.Lowik@nab.com.au

Phone: 0458 321 624

Elizabeth Long - Relationship Manager

Elizabeth.M.Long@nab.com.au

Phone: 0436 689 203


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Paul Stone - Director

Paul.N.Stone@nab.com.au

Phone: 0405 229 032


VICTORIA

Cecilia Ho - Associate Director

Cecilia.N.Ho@nab.com.au

Phone: 0407 507 321


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Matthew Smoje - Associate Director

Matthew.Smoje@nab.com.au

Phone: 0477 729 115


GOVERNMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE

NATIONAL HEAD

Michael Bedwell

Michael.Bedwell@nab.com.au

Phone: 0436 630 983


ACT

Don Oliveira - Director

Don.Oliveira@nab.com.au

Phone: 0438 230 407


NEW SOUTH WALES

Kanwar Singh - Director

Kanwar.Singh@nab.com.au

Phone: 0459 823 506


NORTHERN TERRITORY

Matt Tybell - Associate Director

Matthew.Tybell@nab.com.au

Phone: 0448 623 471


QUEENSLAND

Brooke Wells - Director

Brooke.Wells@nab.com.au

Phone: 0475 942 614


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Frank Drum - Associate Director

Frank.H.Drum@nab.com.au

Phone: 0477 390 847


VICTORIA

Hector Acre Garza - Associate Director

Hector.Acre@nab.com.au

Phone: 0455 079 756


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Ritika Chopra - Director

Ritika.Chopra@nab.com.au

Phone: 0467 762 758

Let's talk

We're ready to help your business

Have us call you
Call us
Talk to an expert